Flash Fire

The Pokémon Flashfire card series was released on May 7, 2014. It is the tenth expansion of the XY Series of the Pokémon Trading Card Game. The set contains over 130 cards and introduces five new Mega Evolution Pokémon to the game. It also contains new Trainer cards and Pokémon-EX cards. The set also features a brand new type of Pokémon, the Fairy-type. The set focuses on Fire-type Pokémon as well as the new Fairy-type. The set includes cards from the Kalos region of the Pokémon X and Y games. It contains cards from the Kalos Starter Pokémon: Chespin, Fennekin, and Froakie. It also includes cards from the Kalos legendary Pokémon: Xerneas and Yveltal. The set also contains cards from Mega Evolution Pokémon such as Charizard-EX, Mewtwo-EX, and Blastoise-EX. The set also includes several new Trainer cards to help players boost their decks. These cards include cards such as Blacksmith, Fighting Stadium, and Hyper Potion. The set also includes several full-art Pokémon-EX cards, which are rare and powerful cards that feature unique artwork.